Why did I receive a Timeout Warning?

Pam Somerville -

A Time Out warning will alert users to a possible time out:

  • 10 minute warning before time out.
  • User can exit or continue (both options will save work first).
  • If user doesn't select an option within 10 minutes, the system will save work and "time out".

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk